Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Jake Owen news

Jake Owen iHeartRadio Album Release Party on AT&T Live will air exclusively via nationwide broadcast Aug. 5 at 8 pm ET/PT on AUDIENCE Network, DIRECTV Ch 239/U-verse Ch 1114.

This week, the Vero Beach, FL native headed to New York for the live performance and interview with Bobby Bones. Jake Owen just released his fifth studio album, American Love, this past Friday, (July 29) through Sony Music Nashville.

Owen has had five #1 singles to date--the double-platinum anthem "Barefoot Blue Jean Night," platinum-certified hits "Beachin'," "Anywhere with You," "Alone with You" and "The One That Got Away."

Helmed by award-winning songwriters/producers Shane McAnally and Ross Copperman, the new album saw Owen co-produce three tracks, marking his first time as a co-producer with Lukas Bracewell. Current single, "American Country Love Song" premiered on the iHeartCountry network this past March.

No comments: