Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Counting Crows live album details

All tickets purchased for Counting Crows' summer tour with The Wallflowers will come with a copy of the Crows’ new live album Echoes of The Outlaw Roadshow.

The album was recorded and mixed by Shawn Dealey, who worked with the band on their latest studio release Underwater Sunshine (Or What We Did On Our Summer Vacation). Complete track list below.

Each band’s fan community will have access to tickets through a presale. For more information on tickets, visit and
Echoes of The Outlaw Roadshow Track listing 
1.Girl From the North Country
2.Round Here
3.Untitled (Love Song)
4.Four Days
7.Start Again
8. I Wish I Was A Girl
11.Friend of the Devil
12.Rain King
13.Le Ballet d'Or
14.Up All Night (Frankie Miller Goes To Hollywood)
15.You Ain't Goin Nowhere 

No comments: