Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Jimmy Eat World return with new album

Jimmy Eat World will release their seventh studio album, Damage, on June 11 via RCA Records.  

It is the follow up to 2010's critically-acclaimed Inventedwas produced by the band with Alain Johannes (Mark Lanegan, Chris Cornell) and recorded in the fall of 2012 at the producer's Los Angeles home studio.

Damage will be supported with a world tour beginning in May, details to be announced soon.

Track listing
1. Appreciation
2. Damage
3. Lean
4. Book Of Love
5. I Will Steal You Back
6. Please Say No
7. How'd You Have Me
8. No, Never
9. Byebyelove
10. You Were Good

No comments: