Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Nick Jonas teams with Tove Lo, others on upcoming album

Nick Jonas has announced his new album Last Year Was Complicated will be released June 10 on Safehouse/Island Records. The full length release will be a follow up to his critically-acclaimed, platinum eponymous debut album which featured 3x platinum hit “Jealous” and 2x platinum hit “Chains."Jonas marked the announcement with the release of his new single “Close” featuring Tove Lo as well as the premiere of the track’s video. The single was written by Julia Michaels and Justin Tranter and produced by Mattman and Robin. The video was directed by Tim Erem. Watch the video now on Vevo here: sophomore solo album release and will include collaborations with Grammy Award-winning producer Max Martin (Taylor Swift, Ellie Goulding, The Weeknd), writer/producer Jason Evigan (“Chains”), and writers Nolan Lambroza and Simon Wilcox (“Jealous”), among others.
Track listing:

1. Voodoo
2. Champagne Problems
3. Close feat. Tove Lo
4. Chainsaw
5. Touch
6. Bacon feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Good Girls feat. Big Sean
8. The Difference
9. Don’t Make Me Choose
10. Under You
11. Unhinged
12. Comfortable

Jonas will kick off the co-headline Honda Civic Tour: Future Now with Safehouse Records partner Demi Lovato June 24 in Sunrise, FL.
As part of the launch, fans can pre-order the album and join Nick during his soundchecks along the Honda Civic Tour: Future Now. For ticketing information and a full listing of concert dates please visit:

Google Play: Amazon:

No comments: