Thursday, January 14, 2016

Soul Asylum has 'Change of Fortune' on new release

Soul Asylum releases a new album titled Change of Fortune on March 18 via eOne Music. 

When asked about the band’s upcoming 11th studio album, frontman David Pirner replied “Everything on the menu is excellent.”

The band’s PledgeMusic campaign offers pledger exclusives that include signed copies of the new album, your name in the liner notes, live and rare Grave Dancers Union download, custom t-shirt designed for Pledgers only, Skype drum workshop with Michael Bland, guest list for life, private acoustic show, private full band concert, original Dave Pirner artwork, vintage band promotional posters and much more. Pledging also allows access to a Pledger-only section of the site where the band is continuously posting video updates, audio clips and more. New pledger exclusives are being added weekly so check it out at
Change of Fortune is three years in the making, recorded while the band toured and had a few lineup changes. The band now consists of founding member David Pirner on guitar and vocals, Michael Bland on drums, Winston Roye on bass and Justin Sharbono on guitar.

No comments: