Monday, March 18, 2013

Garbage concert release coming in May

Eagle Rock Entertainment is scheduled to release One Mile High…Live from Garbage on May 28. Available on DVD and Blu-ray, the concert release features such hits as “Stupid Girl,” “#1 Crush,” “Special,” “I Think I’m Paranoid,” “Push It” and more. 

After a seven year break, 2012 saw Garbage back in the spotlight with new studio album Not Your Kind Of People and a world tourOne Mile High…Live was filmed at the Ogden Theatre in Denver, Colo. on Oct. 6, 2012.

Singer Shirley Manson is joined here by the guitars of Steve Marker and Duke Erikson, drums of Butch Vig and the bass work of Eric Avery (Jane's Addiction).
Bonus features on this release include the band’s pre-show warm up routine and the official music videos for “Big Bright World” and “Blood For Poppies.” Also included are featurettes on “Automatic Systematic,” “Battle In Me,” “Big Bright World,” “Blood For Poppies” and “Control.
1) Automatic System Habit  
2) I Think I’m Paranoid  
3) Shut Your Mouth  
4) Why Do You Love Me  
5) Queer  
6) Stupid Girl  
7) Hammering In My Head  
8) Control         
9) #1 Crush  
10) Cherry Lips  
11) Big Bright World  
12) Blood For Poppies              
13) Special  
14) Milk  
15) Battle In Me  
16) Push It  
17) Only Happy When It Rains  
18) Supervixen  
19) The Trick Is To Keep Breathing  
20) Vow  
21) Time Will Destroy Everything (End Credits)

No comments: