Friday, March 1, 2013

Alanis Morissette concert release due in April

On April 23, Eagle Rock Entertainment will release Alanis Morissette: Live At Montreux 2012 on DVD, Blu-ray, and CD.

This is Morissette’s first live release in 10 years. Filmed in high definition last July, the set features songs from her most recent album, Havoc And Bright Lights and several of her hits (“Ironic,” “Hand In My Pocket,” “You Learn,” “Thank U,” “You Oughta Know”). It was the alt-rock/pop singer's third appearance at Montreux Jazz Festival.
Alanis Morissette: Live At Montreux 2012 features the following line-up: Julian Coryell (guitar); Michael Farrell (keyboards); Jason Orme (guitar); Cedric Lemoyne (bass); Victor Indrizzo (drums).
Click here to view a video of “Guardian”:
1) I Remain  
2) Woman Down  
3) All I Really Want  
4) You Learn  
5) Guardian  
6) Flinch  
7) Forgiven*  
8) Hands Clean  
9) I Remain*  
10) Citizen Of The Planet*  
11) Ironic  
12) Havoc  
13) Head Over Feet  
14) Versions Of Violence  
15) I Remain*  
16) You Oughta Know  
17) Numb  
18) Hand In My Pocket  
19) Uninvited*  
20) Thank U
*Not on CD format

No comments: