Friday, February 1, 2013

Dawes news

by Noah Abrams
Prior to the release of the album, Stories Don't End on April 9, LA rock quartet Dawes have released a new trailer.

Produced by Jacquire King (Kings of Leon, Norah Jones), it is the band's first release on its own label, HUB Records.

Watch the trailer to see two new songs, including the single "From A Window Seat," and studio footage from the band recording the album in Asheville, NC here: 

Stories Don't End Track Listing

1. Just Beneath The Surface
2. From A Window Seat

3. Just My Luck
4. Someone Will
5. Most People
6. Something In Common
7. Hey Lover
8. Bear Witness
9. Stories Don't End
10. From The Right Angle
11. Side Effects
12. Just Beneath The Surface (Reprise)

No comments: