Friday, September 9, 2016

Fall Out Boy 'Live in Chicago' coming to home video

On Oct. 21, Eagle Rock Entertainment will release The Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live In Chicago – the new live DVD, Blu-ray, and digital release from multi-platinum selling rock band Fall Out Boy. 

Filmed on their latest tour, which visited 39 cities in North America, the concert film captures the band’s celebratory homecoming show in Chicago.

Patrick Stump, Pete Wentz, Joe Trohman, and Andy Hurley – deliver a 17-song set including  “Centuries," “Uma Thurman” and “Irresistible” - from their latest platinum-certified #1 album “American Beauty/American Psycho." Wiz Khalifa, who joined the band on The Boys Of Zummer Tour, performs with the band on “Uma Thurman.” As a bonus, the DVD and Blu-ray are completed with three music videos: “Centuries,” “Irresistible,” and “Uma Thurman.”

Track listing (all formats):

1. Sugar, We're Goin Down
2. Irresistible
3. The Phoenix
4. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
5. Thriller
6. Alone Together
7. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
8. Immortals
9. Young Volcanoes
10. Dance, Dance
11. American Beauty / American Psycho
12. Uma Thurman
13. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
14. I Don't Care
15. Centuries
16. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
17. Saturday

DVD & BD formats include these bonus promo videos:

1. Centuries
2. Irresistible
3. Uma Thurman

No comments: