Friday, March 7, 2014

Coldplay news

On May 19, Coldplay will release their sixth album, Ghost Stories, via Parlophone/Atlantic Records. Fans can pre-order Ghost Stories now. A Deluxe CD edition of the album featuring three bonus tracks is available exclusively from Target at

Ghost Stories can also be pre-ordered now from iTunes at Those who pre-order Ghost Stories will receive an instant download of the first single from the album, "Magic." The single can also be streamed at

Track listing:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another's Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

Coldplay will headline opening night of the first US iTunes Festival on March 11. The performance will stream live and on-demand worldwide for free via the iTunes Store.

No comments: