Friday, January 16, 2015

Hall and Oates live release due in March

On March 31, Eagle Rock Entertainment will release Daryl Hall And John Oates: Live In Dublin on DVD+2CD, Blu-ray and Digital Formats.

The first new concert video from the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers in seven years was filmed at the Olympia Theatre on July 15, 2014.

It features the duo’s first concert performance in Dublin. Daryl Hall and John Oates dipped into their 40+ year repertoire of hits including “Sara Smile,” “I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do),” “Out Of Touch,” “Kiss On My List,” “Private Eyes,” “Rich Girl,” “Maneater” and more. As a bonus, the DVD also features an interview.

Track listing:

1) Maneater
2) Out Of Touch
3) Say It Isn’t So
4) Family Man
5) It’s Uncanny
6) Back Together Again
7) Las Vegas Turnaround
8) She’s Gone
9) Sara Smile
10) Do What You Want, Be What You Are
11) I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
12) Rich Girl
13) You Make My Dreams
14) Kiss On My List
15) Private Eyes

No comments: