Thursday, October 4, 2012

Adam Lambert remix EP

Adam Lambert's Trespassing EP is due out Oct. 16 through 19/RCA Records.

"Trespassing" - co-written by Lambert and producer/rapper/writer Pharrell Williams - is the third single taken from Lambert's sophomore album of the same name which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. 
The EP will be available at all digital retailers as well as A physical version will be available exclusively on the web site later this year. Fans who pre-order the physical version will still get the digital version on street date.

Track list:

1 Pharrell Radio Mix                          
2 Benny Benassi Remix                       
3 Zak Waters Radio Mix                      
4 vAnity mAchine Remix                           
Never Close Our Eyes
5 R3hab Remix                                  
6 Mig & Mike Rizzo Radio Mix             
Better Than I Know Myself                   
7 Robert Marvin & Shearer Remix        
Pop That Lock                                    
8 Johnny Labs Extended Mix

No comments: