Friday, September 12, 2014

New music coming from Neil Diamond

Neil Diamond is set to release Melody Road, on Oct. 21. It marks his first new original studio release in six years (track listing below) and first since signing with Capitol Records.
Don Was (Rolling Stones, Bonnie Raitt) and Jacknife Lee (Snow Patrol, U2) co-produced the album. In addition, there will be a special 36-page lyric book with guitar chords included in the packaging of each copy.
Melody Road will be available for pre-order starting on Sept. 9 at Those  pre-orders give fans a code that will give them early access to purchase concert tickets for the 2015 tour. Tour dates and information have not yet been announced.

Track Listing:

Melody Road
First Time
Seongah and Jimmy
Something Blue
Nothing But A Heartache
In Better Days
Ooo Do I Wanna Be Yours
Alone At The Ball
Sunny Disposition
Marry Me Now
The Art of Love
Melody Road (Reprise)

Check out the brand new premiere of “The Art Of Love” lyric video:

“The Art Of Love” Lyric Video

Melody Road Pre Order

No comments: