Tuesday, February 11, 2014

'Endless Love' soundtrack available now

Today, Warner Bros. Records releases the original motion picture soundtrack to Universal Pictures' Endless Love. The romantic drama hits theaters nationwide this Friday, Valentine's Day.

The digital-only soundtrack features "Pumpin Blood" by NONONO, as well as The Bird and The Bee featuring Matt Berninger, Echosmith, Franz Ferdinand, Tanlines, Guards, and Tegan and Sara, who perform the track "Don't Find Another Love," which was written specifically for the movie. See below for the full track-listing.

Endless Love stars Alex Pettyfer (Magic Mike) and Gabriella Wilde (The Three Musketeers) in the story of a privileged girl and a charismatic boy whose instant desire sparks a love affair made only more reckless by parents trying to keep them apart.

Directed by Shana Feste (Country Strong), the romantic drama co-stars Bruce Greenwood, Joely Richardson, Robert Patrick and Rhys Wakefield. Scott Stuber (Ted) of Bluegrass Films and Pamela Abdy (Identity Thief) are joined by Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage (Gossip Girl) of Fake Empire to produce the film from writers Feste and Joshua Safran (Gossip Girl).

Track-listing for Original Motion Picture Soundtrack  - Endless Love:

1 Pumpin Blood - NONONO
2 Don't Find Another Love - Tegan And Sara
3 All Our Endless Love - The Bird and The Bee featuring Matt Berninger
4 I Know It's You - Guards
5 All Of Me - Tanlines
6 Go Outside - Cults
7 Right Action - Franz Ferdinand
8 Crickets - Drop City Yacht Club
9 Peaches - In The Valley Below
10 Leading Me Now - The Tallest Man On Earth
11 Surround You - Echosmith
12 Ends of the Earth - Lord Huron
13 Endless Love Suite - Christophe Beck
14 Pumpin Blood (The Jane Doze Remix) (Bonus Track) - NONONO 

For more about Endless Love visit:

No comments: