Monday, December 10, 2012

Live from the Artists Den now on CD

Live from the Artists Den: 2012, a new collection of live songs from the public TV series, is available now. The album includes performances by Norah Jones, Kid Rock and Rufus Wainwright. All of the tracks were culled from episodes of the series that broadcast this year and recorded at unique, historic venues across America. 
Songs by Death Cab For Cutie, The Fray, The Wallflowers, Iron & Wine, Amos Lee, and Mayer Hawthorne are also featured, in addition to a bonus, untelevised track by Two Door Cinema Club, whose contribution was recorded as part of the Artists Den's new Spotlight online concert series.

Track list:
1."Out of the Game"
Rufus Wainwright
2."Say Goodbye"
Norah Jones
3."You Are A Tourist"
Death Cab For Cutie
4."Born Free"
Kid Rock
The Fray
6."Love Is A Country"
The Wallflowers
7."Rabbit Will Run"
Iron & Wine
8."Street Corner Preacher"
Amos Lee
9."The Walk"
Mayer Hawthorne
10."Sleep Alone" (Bonus Track)
Two Door Cinema Club
For more info, go to

No comments: