Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Full track listing for Madonna’s 'Rebel Heart'

Madonna’s 13th studio album Rebel Heart will be released March 10 on Interscope Records. Six of the album’s songs were released last month following a leak of unfinished cuts.
Upon their release, several of those songs debuted at No. 1 on iTunes in 49 countries. Two additional songs will be available with a pre-order of the album on iTunes on Feb. 9. Fans that preordered Rebel Heart in December will have the two additional songs automatically delivered to them. 

“'Rebel Heart' explores two very distinct sides of my personality, the rebellious renegade side of me and the romantic side of me” commented Madonna recently in Billboard.
The new album features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Nas, Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson and was recorded in NY, LA and London. Producers include Madonna, Diplo, Kanye West, Billboard, Avicii, DJ Dahi and Blood Diamonds, Ryan Tedder, Toby Gad, and Ariel Rechtshaid.

Four remixes of the single “Living for Love” were serviced last week to to DJs and clubs and are currently available on Madonna’s Youtube channel.

The four new mixes include:
Offer Nissim Living for Drama Remix 7:15
Dirty Pop Remix 4:58
THRILL Remix 5:11
Mike Rizzo's Funk Generation Club 7:03

Album track list:

1 “Living For Love”
2 “Devil Pray”
3 “Ghosttown”
4 “Unapologetic Bitch”
5 “Illuminati”
6 “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7 “Hold Tight”
8 “Joan Of Arc”
9 “Iconic” (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10 “HeartBreakCity”
11 “Body Shop”
12 “Holy Water”
13 “Inside Out”
14 “Wash All Over Me”
15 “Best Night”
16 “Veni Vidi Vici” (Feat. Nas)
17 “S.E.X.”
18 “Messiah”
19 “Rebel Heart”
Additionally, Madonna will perform on the 57th Annual Grammy Awards on Feb. 8. 

No comments: