Thursday, April 19, 2018

Lykke Li update

LA-based Swedish vocalist, producer, and songwriter Lykke Li today releases new single “Deep End” and additional track “Hard Rain.” The songs mark the coming of So Sad, So Sexy, Lykke Li’s fourth full-length album and follow-up to 2014’s critically-acclaimed I Never Learn, due June 8 via RCA Records, her first release with the label.

It is available for pre-order now including the album’s lead single, “Deep End,” produced by Jeff Bhasker, Malay, and T-Minus and “Hard Rain,” produced by Rostam Batmanglij.

Listen to ‘deep end’ – 
Listen to ‘hard rain’ – 

This summer, Lykke will be performing at the BBC’s Biggest Weekend Festival in Belfast, All Points East in London, Chicago’s Lollapalooza and more. Visit for schedule.

Track listing:

01 Hard rain 

02 Deep end 

03 Two nights (feat. Aminé) 

04 Last piece 

05 Jaguars in the air 

06 Sex money feelings die 

07 So sad so sexy 

08 Better alone 

09 Bad woman 

10 Utopia

No comments: