Wednesday, October 23, 2013

In stores now: Gavin DeGraw

Multi-platinum selling recording artist Gavin DeGraw just released his fourth studio album, Make a Move via RCA Records.

It was primarily recorded with producer Butch Walker (Fall Out Boy, P!nk) and OneRepublic's Ryan Tedder, who co-wrote with Gavin the hit single “Not Over You,” from Gavin’s 2011 studio release Sweeter.

Other producers on the album include Busbee, Martin Johnson, Benny Blanco (Bruno Mars, Keith Urban, Maroon 5) and Kevin Rudolf (Justin Timberlake, Nelly Furtado).

The new album’s first single "Best I Ever Had" is currently climbing the Billboard Hot 100 chart. “Finest Hour” was co-written with Tedder.

Track Listing:

1. Best I Ever Had
2. Make A Move
3. Finest Hour
4. I'm Gonna Try
5. Who's Gonna Save Us
6. Everything Will Change
7. Need
8. Heartbreak
9. Every Little Bit
10. Different For Girls
11. Leading Man

No comments: