Monday, November 27, 2017

Panic! At the Disco live album arrives soon

Since I reviewed this tour when it arrived at the LA Forum (see review elsewhere here), I can't wait to hear the album. Read more from the press release below...

Panic! At the Disco's All My Friends, We're Glorious, a 21-track live album recorded on the band's recent Death Of A Bachelor Tour, is due for release on Dec. 15 via Fueled By Ramen/DCD2/Crush Music. It will be available digitally as well as on limited edition double vinyl. The album can be pre-ordered HERE.

Following the tour, Urie made his Broadway debut starring in the Tony-winning musical Kinky Boots. Urie joined the cast as Charlie Price from May 26-August 6 at The Hirschfeld Theatre, a period in which the hit musical posted its highest weekly gross since the 2014 holiday season.

Most recent studio album Death Of A Bachelor was released in 2016 and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. It was the highest selling rock album and fourth-highest selling album overall in 2016, according to Nielsen Soundscan.

Earlier this year, the Recording Industry Association of America honored Panic! At The Disco with the platinum certification of Death Of A Bachelor for exceeding 1,000,000 units sold. The album has also spawned RIAA certified gold singles "Hallelujah", "Emperor's New Clothes", and "Death Of A Bachelor". Death of A Bachelor was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 2017 Grammy Awards.

Track listing:

1. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
2. LA Devotee
3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
4. Golden Days
5. Vegas Lights
6. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Medley
7. Hallelujah
8. Nine In The Afternoon
9. Miss Jackson
10. This Is Gospel
11. Death Of A Bachelor
12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
13. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
14. Emperor's New Clothes
15. Nicotine
16. Crazy = Genius
17. Let's Kill Tonight
18. Girls/Girls/Boys
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
21. Victorious

No comments: