Friday, November 17, 2017

Out now: Sia's 'Everyday is Christmas'

Sia's first holiday album, Everyday is Christmas, is available via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records. Co-written by the artist and Greg Kurstin, it can be purchased in stores now and on all digital service providers here:

Lead single “Santa’s Coming For Us” is top 10 on Billboard’s Holiday Songs Chart.

Sia most recently wrapped up the North American leg of her headlining arena Nostalgic For The Present Tour. Sia’s live dates will continue this winter in stadiums across Australia and New Zealand. For more information on her tour dates, visit

Track listing:

1. Santa's Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

No comments: